[former] Mount Zion, Wesleyan Reformers Chapel, Ketley
This rather charming rendered and painted chapel was built on the north side of Watling Street, near Potters Bank, in 1852 for a break-away group from the Wesleyan Methodists. The building was opened in 1853 and had joined the United Methodist Free Churches by 1860. It closed c. 1966 when the new Methodist Chapel in Ketley opened. The inscription on the stone plaque on the front has been defaced except for the date MDCCCLII. The building is now (2003) used by the New Testament Church of God, Wellington.